Office of Construction & Real Estate

Welcome to the Office of Construction and Real Estate (OCRE) web page. OCRE ministers to all of the construction and real estate needs in the Diocese of San Bernardino. The office is also responsible for the care and security of the Diocesan Pastoral Center.

Staff

David Meier, Director
Email: dmeier@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909)475-5305

Mike Vargas, Project Manager/Estimator
Email: mvargas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5313

Carleen Tucker, Property Manager
Email: ctucker@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5314

Alberto Macias Tovar, Property Maintenance
Email: atovar@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5310

Norman Turner, Office Coordinator
Email: nturner@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5316

Cindy Lomeli, Administrative Secretary
Email: clomeli@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5312

Amber Torres, Administrative Secretary
Email: atorres@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5311

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Closed the 1st Friday of each month
Office hours 8:00am - 5:00pm those weeks

Last Updated:Jan 26, 2018
Published:Feb 22, 2018 10:38PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the Media Office, (909) 475-5400