Office of Information Technology Services

The purpose of the Information Services Office is to provide computer services, mailroom services and purchasing support for the Diocesan Pastoral Center and consulting services for parishes and schools. Support for ParishSOFT and PDS (Parish Data Systems) is provided for parishes, schools and other diocesan entities.

Information Services also produces the annual Diocesan Directory provides typesetting, design and graphic services to various departments, offices, parishes, schools, institutions and organizations of the Diocese maintains the Diocesan web site, www.sbdiocese.org.

We offer technical support for software and hardware issues, as well as all ParishSOFT and PDS support, is now handled with our new support phone number: (909) 475-5400. This phone number is answerable by all Information Services staff to better handle incoming support calls.

Visit our website for technical support in many areas. http://informationservices.sbdiocese.cc

Staff

Eugene Ghinea, Director of I.T.S.
Email: eghinea@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5400

Maria Ramirez, Administrative Assistant
Email: mdramirez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5415

Eric Kuske, Software Support Specialist
Email: ekuske@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5403

Al Velasquez, I.S. Operations Manager
Email: avelasquez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5405

Stephen Brown, Junior Network Administrator
Email: sbrown@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5409

Anthony Devlin, I.S. Support Technician
Email: adevlin@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5418

Gabriel Gomez, Mailroom Clerk
Email: ggomez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5412

Christian Gallegos, Mailroom Clerk
Phone: (909) 475-5413

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

We are closed the 1st Fridays of the month
During those weeks, we are open from 8am to 5pm

Last Updated:Feb 23, 2017
Published:Mar 27, 2017 2:40AM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400