Office of Information Technology Services

The purpose of the Information Services Office is to provide computer services, mailroom services and purchasing support for the Diocesan Pastoral Center and consulting services for parishes and schools. Support for ParishSOFT and PDS (Parish Data Systems) is provided for parishes, schools and other diocesan entities.

We offer technical support for software and hardware issues, as well as all ParishSOFT and PDS support, is now handled with our new support phone number: (909) 475-5400. This phone number is answerable by all Information Services staff to better handle incoming support calls.

Visit our website for technical support in many areas. http://informationservices.sbdiocese.cc

Staff

Eugene Ghinea, Director of I.T.S.
Email: eghinea@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5400

Eric Kuske, Software Support Specialist
Email: ekuske@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5403

Al Velasquez, I.S. Operations Manager
Email: avelasquez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5405

Stephen Brown, Junior Network Administrator
Email: sbrown@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5409

Anthony Devlin, I.S. Support Technician
Email: adevlin@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5418

Christian Gallegos, Mailroom Clerk
Email: cgallegos@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5413

Linda Teran, Mailroom Clerk
Email: lteran@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5412

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

We are closed the 1st Fridays of the month
During those weeks, we are open from 8am to 5pm

Last Updated:Oct 27, 2017
Published:Dec 15, 2017 2:40PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the Media Office, (909) 475-5400