Office of Life, Dignity and Justice

Staff

Sr. Mary Chilee Okoko, DMMM, Department Head
Email: srchilee@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5478

Mary Huber, Director of Respect Life & Pastoral Care Programs
Email: mhuber@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5352

Jose Luis Elias, Director of Education & Formation Programs
Email: jelias@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5466

Sr. Hortensia Del Villar, Director of Community Services & Outreach Programs
Email: hdelvillar@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5468

Abraham Joven, Director of Advocacy and Justice for Immigrants
Email: ajoven@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5351

Josefina Gadzinski, Administrative Secretary
Email: jgadzinski@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5476
-for Life, Dignity, and Justice

Janine De La Torre, Administrative Secretary
Email: janinedelatorre@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5469
-for Respect for Life & Pastoral Care, Advocacy & Justice for Immigrants

Maria Eva Hernandez, Administrative Secretary
Email: mehernandez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5467
-for Education & Formation Programs, Community Services & Outreach Programs

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

We are closed the 1st Fridays of the month
During those weeks, we are open from 8am to 5pm

Last Updated:Oct 19, 2017
Published:Nov 23, 2017 10:40AM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the Media Office, (909) 475-5400