BISHOP BARNES

for May

Tuesday May 02, 2017
Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Wednesday May 03, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Edward Parish, Corona
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 04, 2017
Diocesan Finance Council Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 07:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. George Parish, Ontario
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday May 05, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Palm Desert
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday May 06, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: Holy Family Parish, Hesperia
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Holy Innocents Parish, Victorville
time: 01:00 PM:
Sunday May 07, 2017
Mass Celebrating St. Joseph the Worker 
at: St. Joseph Monastery, Cistercian Community, Lucerne Valley
time: 10:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Patrick Parish, Moreno Valley
time: 05:00 PM:
Tuesday May 09, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Christopher Parish, Moreno Valley
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Behavioral Health Conference 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Mother Teresa of Calcutta Parish, Winchester
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 11, 2017
Mass with Graduating Notre Dame High School Seniors 
at: St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish, Riverside
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Adult Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday May 12, 2017
Meeting with Retired Priests 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Inland Coalition for Immigrant Justice 
at: Colton
time: 05:00 PM:
Saturday May 13, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Joseph the Worker Parish, Loma Linda
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Installation of Rev. Jorge Garcia-Ayala, Rector, St. Junipero Serra House of Formation 
at: Christ the Redeemer Parish, Grand Terrace
time: 01:00 PM:
Sunday May 14, 2017
Mother's Day Mass and Visit with Prisoners 
at: Women's Camp, Federal Correctional Complex, Victorville
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Martha, Murrieta
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Mass, World Apostolate of Fatima 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 09:00 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, Chino (at St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Chino Hills)
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 18, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. James Parish, Perris (at St. Martha Parish, Murrieta)
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday May 19, 2017
Mass with Graduating Aquinas High School Seniors 
at: Aquinas High School, San Bernardino
time: 09:00 AM:

  

Conferral of Pontifical, Episcopal, and Diocesan Awards 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 05:00 PM:
Saturday May 20, 2017
Ordinations to the Priesthood: Alwyn Anfone, Fidel Rivero, Alex Rodarte, Juan Sandoval 
at: St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Chino Hills
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Mass and Farewell to Priests of the Order of Preachers (Dominicans) 
at: St. Andrew Newman Center Parish, Riverside
time: 05:30 PM:
Sunday May 21, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Bernardine Parish, San Bernardino
time: 01:00 PM:

  

Mass with University Students 
at: University of Redlands
time: 05:00 PM:
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Joseph Parish, Fontana
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: San Salvador Parish, Colton
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 25, 2017
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. John XXIII Parish, Fontana
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday May 26, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: Queen of Angels Parish, Riverside
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday May 27, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Chino Hills
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Chino Hills
time: 01:30 PM:
Sunday May 28, 2017
Mass, Celebration of 25th Jubilee of Episcopal Ordination with San Bernardino Vicariate 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, San Bernardino
time: 04:00 PM:
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish, Riverside
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Hope Parish (Del Rosa site), San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday Jun 01, 2017
Diocesan Finance Council Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 07:30 AM:

  

Adult Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish, Riverside
time: 07:00 PM:

November  2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
December  2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January  2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31