BISHOP BARNES

for April

Wednesday Apr 05, 2017
Presbyteral Council Meeting 
at: St. John XXIII Parish, Rialto
time: 09:00 AM:
Saturday Apr 08, 2017
Diocesan Finance Council Retreat 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Sunday Apr 09, 2017
Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Chrism Mass 
at: St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish, Yucaipa
time: 04:00 PM:
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
Education and Welfare Corporate Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:00 AM:

  

Holy Thursday of the Lord's Supper 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Apr 14, 2017
Good Friday Visit with Prisoners 
at: California Institution for Men, Chino

  

Friday of the Passion of the Lord 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 08:00 PM:
Sunday Apr 16, 2017
Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Louis Parish, Cathedral City
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Junipero Serra Parish, Phelan
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Peter & St. Paul Parish, Alta Loma
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Apr 21, 2017
Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Solitude Parish, Palm Springs
time: 07:00 PM:
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017   (Thru Wednesday Apr 26, 2017)
California Catholic Conference Meeting 
at: Sacramento
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Elizabeth of Hungary Parish, Desert Hot Springs
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Apr 28, 2017
Mass with Graduating Seniors 
at: Xavier College Preparatory High School, Palm Desert
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, Riverside
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
Ministry Formation Institute Symposium 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Tuesday May 02, 2017
Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

May  2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
June  2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
July  2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31